Man Sets Guinness World Record For Pulling AEROPLANE With His Lugholes (Photos)

image

Some might say Johnny Strange is living up to
his last name, because he’s just entered the
record books for pulling a huge AEROPLANE with
his EARS. Johnny, 26, used chains through
pierced holes in his ears to drag a Cessna 172-P
weighing 677.8kg for 20.4 metres at North Weald
Airfield, Essex.
But being featured in the book is nothing new for
Johnny, an escapologist and sideshow performer
who now has eight Guinness World Records to his
name. He said:
“I started off at the age of ten in Blackburn,
Lancashire. At first I juggled balls, then clubs and
went on to knives, fire sticks and now its
chainsaws. Preparing for the plane pull was
tough. I’m not going into detail but I have to
stretch my ears and create tough scar tissue so
they don’t rip. I am always delighted when I get
another Guinness World Record and being
featured in the book never gets old for me, the
only problem is I’m starting to run out of places
to hang up my certificates now. I’m a believer of
the impossible, I’ve always been interested in the
unusual and the bizarre”.
He has been dubbed ‘The man with the ears of
steel’. More photos below.

2.bp.blogspot.com/-e_Nbxwgyttg/VfCvglaKK4I/AAAAAAAB-qY/0AAD-ZICa0Q/s400/J2.jpg

1.bp.blogspot.com/-CIZGkk-qIXA/VfCviAt3EdI/AAAAAAAB-qo/BZRunBNf2uA/s400/J4.jpg

3.bp.blogspot.com/-wSjCNRHegEA/VfCvi4ldcTI/AAAAAAAB-qw/Lfvgijc1TWs/s400/J5.jpg

Leave a Reply

